GA 2013

General Assembly November 2013, Würzburg, Germany

The European Dyslexia Association’s General Assembly 2013 took place on November 30, in Würzburg, Germany.


Board of Directors

Michael Kalmár, Lars Sander, Raymond Claes, Dr. Anne-Marie Montarnal, Rudy Vandevoorde, Dr. Kate Saunders,  Christina Sczigiel, Pernilla Söderberg-Juhlander, Giannis Karagiannakis


Sven Eklöf


  • FMLS Bengt-Erik Johansson
  • BVLDD Prof. Thiemo Grimm
  • ÖBVL Michael Kalmár
  • APEDA-France Dr. Anne-Marie Montarnal
  • BDA Dr. Kate Saunders
  • FINDER Ordblinde Lars Sander
  • NGDA Lia Meloni
  • DYSPEL Raymond Claes


Giannis Karagiannakis, HAD

Further delegates

AID-Italy, Gian-Marco
Eda Web Master: Peter Häggstrand

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

What are you interested of? (one or many)

View previous campaigns.

European Dyslexia Association will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices.

Intuit Mailchimp